Jump to content Jump to navigation Search Sitemap

Beaver Calendar

Friday 24 May 2019
Beavers

Monday 27 May 2019
No Beavers - half term

Friday 31 May 2019
No Beavers - half term

Monday 3 June 2019
Beavers

Friday 7 June 2019
Beavers

Monday 10 June 2019
Beavers

Friday 14 June 2019
Beavers

Monday 17 June 2019
Beavers

Friday 21 June 2019
Beavers

Monday 24 June 2019
Beavers

Friday 28 June 2019
Beavers

Monday 1 July 2019
Beavers Picnic

Friday 5 July 2019
Beavers

Monday 8 July 2019
Beavers

Friday 12 July 2019
Beavers

Saturday 13 July 2019
District Sponsored Walk
Greenwood Community Centre, off Banks Road, Toton

On Saturday 13th July, we will be repeating the District Sponsored Walk which was a success for the groups that attended last year. One group raised over £500! Please can I ask that you add this... Read More

Monday 15 July 2019
Beavers

Friday 19 July 2019
Beavers

Monday 22 July 2019
Beavers

Friday 26 July 2019
No Beavers - Summer holidays

Monday 29 July 2019
No Beavers - summer holidays

Friday 2 August 2019
No Beavers - Summer holidays

Monday 5 August 2019
No Beavers - summer holidays

Friday 9 August 2019
No Beavers - Summer holidays

Monday 12 August 2019
No Beavers - summer holidays

Friday 16 August 2019
No Beavers - Summer holidays

Monday 19 August 2019
No Beavers - summer holidays

Friday 23 August 2019
No Beavers - Summer holidays

Monday 26 August 2019
No Beavers - summer holidays

Friday 30 August 2019
No Beavers - Summer holidays

Monday 2 September 2019
Beavers

Friday 6 September 2019
Beavers

Monday 9 September 2019
Beavers

Friday 13 September 2019
Beavers

Monday 16 September 2019
Beavers

Friday 20 September 2019
Beavers

Monday 23 September 2019
Beavers

Friday 27 September 2019
Beavers

Monday 30 September 2019
Beavers

Friday 4 October 2019
Beavers

Monday 7 October 2019
Beavers

Friday 11 October 2019
Beavers

Monday 14 October 2019
Beavers

Friday 18 October 2019
Beavers

Monday 21 October 2019
No Beavers - half term

Friday 25 October 2019
No Beavers - half term

Monday 28 October 2019
No Beavers - half term

Friday 1 November 2019
No Beavers - half term

Monday 4 November 2019
Beavers