Jump to content Jump to navigation Search Sitemap

Group Calendar

Friday 19 July 2019
Waterfight

Tuesday 23 July 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Friday 26 July 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Tuesday 30 July 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Friday 2 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Tuesday 6 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Friday 9 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Tuesday 13 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Friday 16 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Tuesday 20 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Friday 23 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Tuesday 27 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Friday 30 August 2019
SUMMER HOLIDAY - No Scouts

Tuesday 3 September 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 6 September 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 10 September 2019
Scouts

Friday 13 September 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 17 September 2019
Scouts

Friday 20 September 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 24 September 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 27 September 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Saturday 28 September 2019
District scout campfire

Tuesday 1 October 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 4 October 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 8 October 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 11 October 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 18 October 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 22 October 2019
No Scouts - half term
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 25 October 2019
No Scouts - half term
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 29 October 2019
No Scouts - half term
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 1 November 2019
No Scouts - half term
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 5 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 8 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 15 November 2019
SW Notts First aid competition - 2nd Attenborough

Friday 15 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 19 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 22 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 26 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 29 November 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 3 December 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 6 December 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 10 December 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 13 December 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 17 December 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 20 December 2019
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 24 December 2019
No Scouts - Christmas holidays
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 27 December 2019
No Scouts - Christmas holidays
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 31 December 2019
No Scouts - Christmas holidays
6th Beeston Scout HQ