Jump to content Jump to navigation Search Sitemap

Scout Calendar

Tuesday 3 March 2020
Pancakes
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 6 March 2020
District Quiz
2nd Attenborough HQ, Attenborough Village Hall, Attenborough Lane

Tuesday 10 March 2020
Personal Challenge Launch
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 13 March 2020
Personal Challenge Launch
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Creative night 1
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 20 March 2020
Creative night 1
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 24 March 2020
Fencing
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 27 March 2020
Fencing
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 31 March 2020
Creative night 2
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 3 April 2020
Creative night 2
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 7 April 2020
No Scouts - Easter Holidays

Friday 10 April 2020
No Scouts - Easter Holidays

Tuesday 14 April 2020
No Scouts - Easter Holidays

Friday 17 April 2020
No Scouts - Easter Holidays

Tuesday 21 April 2020
Movie night
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 24 April 2020
Hemlock
Hemlock Campsite

Tuesday 28 April 2020
Fire Lighting
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 1 May 2020
Film Making 1
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 5 May 2020
Film Making 1
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 8 May 2020
No Scouts - 75th Anniversary of VE Day
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 12 May 2020
Film making 2
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 15 May 2020
Film Making 2
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 19 May 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 22 May 2020
Fire Lighting
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 26 May 2020
No Scouts - Half term

Friday 29 May 2020
No Scouts - Half term

Tuesday 2 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 5 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 9 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 12 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 16 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 19 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 23 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 26 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 30 June 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 3 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 7 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 10 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 14 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 17 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 21 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 24 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 28 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 31 July 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 4 August 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 7 August 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Tuesday 11 August 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ

Friday 14 August 2020
Scouts
6th Beeston Scout HQ