Jump to content Jump to navigation Search Sitemap

Group Scout Leaders and Exec

Group Scout Leaders

colynColyn KempTiggerGroup Scout Leader
TazTaryn DonnellyTazAsst. Group Scout Leader

Group Executive Committee

alex tarr imageAlex TarrGroup Chairman
katharinaKatharina Meyer-OhleGroup Treasurer
Richard HillGroup Secretary
Issie McElhoneWebmaster
Ian OldershawQuartermaster
Kate TenneyExecutive Member
Stella TarrExecutive Member
Jo SimmondsExecutive Member
Andy KemptonExecutive Member
Louise WilsonExecutive Member
Dean SkrabaniaExecutive Member


Other Officials

richardRichard MoorhouseGroup President
phil-pPhil PeckGroup Life Member